Contact Us

Address Details:

Modern Media Publishing (Pty) Ltd

PO Box 84622, Greenside, 2034

5 Basil Place, Ferndale, 2194

 

Contact Details:

Peter van Dyk

Publisher / Sales

Tel: 011-326-4171

Fax: 086-293-7289

Cell: 082-555-9611

Email: peter@modernmedia.co.za

 

Omri Cassiem

Sales

Tel: 011-326-3969

Fax: 086-293-7289

Cell: 072-781-8219

Email: omri@modernmedia.co.za

 

Michelle Edridge

Editor

Cell: 082-882-9146

Email: michelle@modernmedia.co.za

 

Mike van Dyk

Chief Editor

Cell: 079-886-0969

Email: mike@modernmedia.co.za

 

Veronica Hennion

Subscription Manager

Cell: 083-325-8947

Email: veronica@modernmedia.co.za

 

Karen Styane

CPD Manager

Cell: 083-700-3693

Email: karen@modernmedia.co.za